Academic Degrees

The cyclical courses of Study offered in the Faculty of Sacred Theology lead to the following degrees: Bachelor in Sacred Theology (3 years); Licentiate in Sacred Theology (2-5 years); Doctorate in Sacred Theology (2-5 years)

As a matter of general policy, enrollees for the Licentiate or Doctorate degree must finish the program within five (5) years following their enrollment. Those who do not meet the prescribed period will be required to take refresher courses to be determined by the Dean.